top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmma

2024 Moon Cycle Calendar

Updated: Jan 3

2024 is the year of infinite possibilities, the year of the Dragon, the 8 year, 2+0+2+4 = 8, of abundance, prosperity and the ability to manifest easily. Living by the moon cycles = a spiritual life of understanding, balance and growth, as we work with the energy shifts throughout the year to maximise our growth, healing and thriving mindset.


Full Moon Cycles

25th January Full Moon in Leo

17:54 London, UK | 09:54 Los Angeles | 12:54 New York | 26th Jan 04:54 Sydney

24th February Full Moon in Virgo

12:30 London, UK | 04:30 Los Angeles | 07:30 New York | 23:30 Sydney

25th March Full Moon Eclipse in Libra

07:00 London, UK | 00:00 Los Angeles | 03:00 New York | 18:00 Sydney

24th April Full Moon in Scorpio

00:48 London, UK | 16:48 Los Angeles | 19:48 New York | 09:48 Sydney

23rd May Full Moon in Sagittarius

14:55 London, UK | 06:55 Los Angeles | 09:55 New York | 23:55 Sydney

22nd June Full Moon in Capricorn

02:10 London, UK & 11:10 Sydney | 21st June 18:10 Los Angeles & 21:10 New York

21st July Full Moon in Capricorn

11:19 London, UK | 03:19 Los Angeles | 06:19 New York | 20:19 Sydney

19th August Blue Full Moon in Aquarius

19:28 London, UK | 11:28 Los Angeles | 14:28 New York | 20th August at 20:28 Sydney

18th September Super Full Moon Eclipse in Pisces

03:36 London, UK & 12:36 Sydney | 17th Sept 19:36 Los Angeles & 22:36 New York

17th October Super Full Moon in Aries

12:27 London, UK | 04:27 Los Angeles | 07:27 New York | 22:27 Sydney

15th November Full Moon in Taurus

21:28 London, UK | 13:28 Los Angeles | 16:28 New York | 16th Nov 08:28 Sydney

15th December Full Moon in Gemini

09:01 London, UK | 01:01 Los Angeles | 04:01 New York | 20:01 Sydney


Waxing Moon Cycles - when the light of the moon gradually expands and grows, serving as fuel for bringing your desires into fruition. It is when the seeds you have planted during the New Moon sprout, bringing clarity and life to your intentions. During this phase it is a good time to boost your motivation, commit to your dreams and take the action required to see positive results. Be honest with yourself, realistic yet reach for the stars so that magic can unfold. A magnetic time for nurturing your dreams and transforming your world as you overcome hurdles, build on your energy field and experience breakthroughs in your healing, growth journey. Dates: 18th January 2024; 16th February 2024; 17th March 2024; 15th April 2024; 15th May 2024; 14th June 2024; 13th July 2024; 12th August 2024; 11th September 2024; 10th October 2024; 9th November 2024; 8th December 2024


New Moon Cycles

11th January New Moon in Capricorn

11:58 London, UK | 03:58 Los Angeles | 06:58 New York | 22:58 Sydney

9th February Super New Moon in Aquarius

22:59 London, UK | 14:59 Los Angeles | 17:59 New York | Feb 10th, 09:59 Sydney

10th March Super New Moon in Pisces

09:00 London, UK | 01:00 Los Angeles | 05:00 New York | 20:00 Sydney

8th April Super New Moon in Aries

19:23 London, UK | 11:23 Los Angeles | 14:23 New York | 9th April 04:23 Sydney

8th May New Moon in Taurus

04:21 London, UK | 20:21 Los Angeles | 23:21 New York | 8th May 13:21 Sydney

6th June New Moon in Gemini

13:37 London, UK | 05:37 Los Angeles | 08:37 New York | 22:37 Sydney

5th July New Moon in Cancer

23:59 London, UK | 15:59 Los Angeles | 18:59 New York | 6th July at 08:59 Sydney

4th August New Moon in Leo

12:13 London, UK | 04:13 Los Angeles | 07:13 New York | 21:13 Sydney

3rd September New Moon in Virgo

02:55 London, UK & 11:55 Sydney | 2nd Sept 18:55 Los Angeles & 21:55 New York

2nd October New Moon Eclipse in Libra

19:49 London, UK | 11:49 Los Angeles | 14:49 New York | October 3rd 04:49 in Sydney

1st November New Moon in Scorpio

12:48 London, UK | 05:48 Los Angeles | 08:48 New York | 23:48 Sydney

1st December New Moon in Sagittarius

06:22 London, UK & 17:21 Sydney | 30th November 22:21 Los Angeles & 01:21 New York


Mercury Retrograde (MR) - we should always be aware of a shadow period with MR, at least 5 days before and afterwards, to be sure of success with new projects. There is further guidance here: Ways to Dazzle this Mercury Retrograde

13th December 2023 to 1st January 2024 in Capricorn

1st April - 24th April 2024 in Aries

4th August - 27th August 2024 in Virgo

25th November - 15th December 2024 in Sagittarius


Equinox & Solstices

Imbolc Festival - 1st February 2024

Ostara Spring Equinox - 20th March 2024

Beltane Festival - 1st May 2024

Litha Summer Solstice - 19th - 21st June 2024

Mabon Autumn Equinox - 22nd September 2024

Samhain - 31st October 2024

Winter Solstice - 21st December 2024


Additional Portals of Energy

On the duplicate digits of each month - 11.01; 22.02; 03.03; 04.04; 05.05; 06.06; 07.07; 08.08; 09.09; 10.10; 11.11 + 12.12 energetic portals of energy open to offer further opportunities and manifestation periods, when we tune in and work with the frequency of energies around us. Energies of expansion, healing and the ability to raise our vibration to higher levels..


There are so many opportunities for growth every month, 2024 is our year, enjoy the ride.

Namaste

Emma

+44 (0)7949089265


P.S. I purchased a 2024 Moon Cycle Calendar, handmade by Gwendavies.com once more, a lovely way to monitor the cycles of energies throughout 2024.


Weekly Energy Updates on TikTok & YouTube via @Handserenity.






191 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page