top of page

Search Results

254 items found for "black tourmaline"

Services (9)

View All

Blog Posts (241)

  • Crystals for Hormone Balance

    The mind is such a powerful tool and we can take back the power over any negative and destructive thoughts Aids the immune system and bringing the body back into equilibrium Aventurine removes suppressed fear stimulating metabolism, an anti-inflammatory that helps with skin problems, allergies and migraine headaches Black Tourmaline is for intellectual acuity, for emotional stability, understanding yourself, increasing physical Good to use for spinal and back problems and the menopause.

  • Black New Moon in Taurus + Ascension Escalation Update

    The Black New Moon in Taurus is on 19th May 2023 at 16:53 London, UK; 08:53 Los Angeles; 11:53 New York This Black New Moon + ascension escalation Upgrades are transforming life, us and all that is unfolding

  • Mega Taurus Black New Moon Eclipse April 2022

    On Saturday 30th April 2022, we have the Black New Moon Eclipse in Taurus, the 2nd New Moon of April,

View All

Other Pages (3)

View All
bottom of page